Contacts

Main Office

Plovdiv 4004, Bulgaria

str. Komatevsko Shose N.92 Тел.: +359 32 277 171 Email: office@filkab.com

SALES TEAM

Тел.: +359 32 608 888 Email: sales@filkab.com

OFFERS TEAM

Тел.: +359 32 608 894 Email: trade@filkab.com

SHOP PLOVDIV

Тел.: +359 32 608 121 Email: shop@filkab.com

Contact Form

Commercials

Sofia 1220

Тел.: +359 2 936 60 31 Email: sofia@filkab.com

Varna 9000

Тел.: +359 52 508 181 Email: varna@filkab.com

Burgas 8000

Тел.: +359 56 813 335 Email: burgas@filkab.com

Ruse 7003

Тел.: +359 82 846 212 Email: ruse@filkab.com

Veliko Turnovo 5000

Тел.: +359 62 638 018 Email: v.turnovo@filkab.com

Sliven 8800

Тел.: +359 44 625 495 Email: sliven@filkab.com

Follow us

By continuing to use this website, you agree to the Privacy and Use of Cookies Policy. Learn more here